Allen West 65


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 25th October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA2667 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 66 Grand-Master (60+) 00:38:31

Chez Charlene Wedding and Conference Venue - Wine Sunset AdventureRun

Saturday, 10th October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 6 4 TA1508 5km Run/Walk Male 66 Grand-Master (60+) 00:35:54

The Pretoria National Botanical Gardens - Night Adventure Walk/Run

Wednesday, 15th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
28 44 2 TRAIL10759 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 00:38:42

Kimiad Golf Course and Driving Range - Kimiad AdventureRun

Sunday, 12th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
42 57 6 TRAIL10759 10km Run/Walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:20:27

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun

Sunday, 5th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 17 1 TRAIL10759 5km Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 00:36:07

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 1st December 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
21 37 7 TRAIL10759 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:16:02

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 24th November 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
16 28 1 TRAIL10759 10km Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:15:00

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei AdventureRun

Sunday, 17th November 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
36 59 5 TRAIL10759 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:17:12

Irene Country Club - TrailAdventure Owl Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
13 21 1 TRAIL10759 5km Run/Walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 00:33:24

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 13th October 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
22 36 2 TRAIL10759 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:12:49

Kimiad Golf Estate - Kiamad Adventure RunWalk

Sunday, 6th October 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
17 29 6 TRAIL10759 10km Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:12:50

Kimiad Golf Course and Driving Range - Kimiad Heritage Day Run/Walk

Tuesday, 24th September 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
12 20 1 TRAIL10759 5km Run/Walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 00:33:47

Irene Golf Course - Owl Night RunWalk

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 20 1 TRAIL10759 5km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 00:31:44

Smuts Irene River - TrailAdventure Smuts Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 8th September 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 7 1 TRAIL10759 5km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 00:32:27

The Pretoria National Botanical Gardens - Botanical Gardens Night RunWalk

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
13 22 2 TRAIL10759 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 00:40:20

Smuts Irene River - Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 7th July 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 9 1 TRAIL10759 5km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 00:33:31

Tierpoort Adventure Farm - Tiger Run - Tiger Trail Run

Sunday, 9th June 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 8 1 TRAIL10759 5km Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 00:40:52

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 11 1 TRAIL10759 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 00:32:22

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 26th May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
28 38 3 TRAIL10759 10km Trail Run /walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:06:16

The Pretoria National Botanical Gardens - Botanical Gardens Night RunWalk

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
13 25 2 TA0122 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 00:38:29

Smuts Irene River - Irene River Trail Run Walk

Sunday, 12th May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
26 45 4 TRAIL10759 10km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:05:57

Blyde - Blyde Night Run Walk

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
16 31 1 TRAIL10759 5km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 00:39:10

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail Run Walk

Sunday, 28th April 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 20 2 TRAIL10759 10km Trail Run /walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:09:36

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 21st April 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
42 68 6 TRAIL10759 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:08:51

Irene Golf Course - Owl Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
18 34 1 TA0471 5km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 00:33:09

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Nigh RunWalk

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 18 1 TRAIL10759 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 00:35:49

The Pretoria National Botanical Gardens - Botanical Gardens Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
23 32 1 TRAIL10759 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 00:35:23

Smuts Irene River - Irene River Trail Run?Walk

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
20 41 1 TRAIL10759 10km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:06:27

Smuts Irene River - Irene River Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
31 48 1 TRAIL10759 5km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 00:37:09

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 10th February 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
31 44 5 TA0693 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:06:09

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Trail Run Walk

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
18 33 4 TRAIL10759 10km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:17:01

Irene Golf Course - Owl Night RunWalk

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 23 1 TRAIL10759 5km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 00:29:22

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 27th January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
21 27 2 TRAIL10759 10km Trail Run /walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:04:32

Tierpoort - Tiger Trail RunWalk

Sunday, 20th January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
27 41 3 TRAIL10759 10km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:25:09

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 16th January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
16 17 2 TRAIL10759 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 00:31:09

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Trail Run

Sunday, 13th January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
33 53 2 TRAIL10759 10km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:15:01

The Pretoria National Botanical Gardens - Botanical Gardens Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 9th January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
34 47 2 TRAIL10759 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 00:39:06

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 6th January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
40 61 4 TRAIL10759 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:11:51

Rietvlei Dam - Christmas Run/Walk

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
23 34 1 TRAIL10759 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 00:33:06

Tierpoort - Tiger Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 9th December 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 10 1 TA1796 5km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 00:41:43

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Trail Run/Walk 2

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 15 2 TRAIL10759 5km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 00:36:50

The Pretoria National Botanical Gardens - Botanical Gardens Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 24th October 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
15 29 2 TRAIL10759 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 00:36:46

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 30th September 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
19 28 2 TRAIL10759 10km Trail Run /walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:05:24

The Pretoria National Botanical Gardens - Cansa Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 26th September 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 25 2 TRAIL10759 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 00:36:48

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 23rd September 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 16 1 TRAIL10759 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 00:33:07

Irene Golf Course - Wellness Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 19th September 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
20 29 1 TRAIL10759 5km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 00:33:38

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 16th September 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
23 31 4 TA1828 10km Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 01:14:32

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 5th September 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
17 22 1 TRAIL10759 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 00:31:02

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail Run

Sunday, 26th August 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
21 39 1 TRAIL10759 10km Trail Run /walk Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 01:05:42

Irene Golf Course - Owl Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 22nd August 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
13 22 2 TRAIL10759 5km Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 00:30:23

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Dam Night Run/Walk 2

Wednesday, 15th August 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 18 1 TRAIL10759 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 00:30:34

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 12th August 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
30 49 4 TRAIL10759 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 01:03:07

The Big Red Barn - Lady and Tramp Run/Walk

Thursday, 9th August 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 3 1 TRAIL10759 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 00:35:01

The Pretoria National Botanical Gardens - Botanical Gardens Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 8th August 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
13 20 3 TRAIL10759 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 00:35:36

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 5th August 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
22 39 2 TRAIL10759 10km Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 01:09:39

The Farm Inn - Run with the Lions

Wednesday, 18th July 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 17 2 TRAIL10759 5km Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 00:35:12

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Trail Run

Sunday, 8th July 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
17 28 2 TRAIL10759 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 01:00:03

Smuts Irene River - Brewski Trail Series

Sunday, 1st July 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 16 1 TRAIL10759 10km Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 01:08:06

The Farm Inn - Run with the lions

Wednesday, 27th June 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
17 32 2 TRAIL10759 5km Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 00:35:43

The Big Red Barn - Sundowner Trail Run

Saturday, 23rd June 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 5 1 TA0812 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 00:34:57

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Dam Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 20th June 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 19 2 TRAIL10759 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 00:31:29

The Big Red Barn - The Barn Trail

Sunday, 27th May 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
17 33 3 TRAIL10759 8km Trail Run/Walk Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 00:51:50

Rietvlei Dam - RietvleiTrail Series

Sunday, 6th May 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
34 46 2 TRAIL10759 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 01:04:58

The Big Red Barn - Big Red Barn Trail

Sunday, 29th April 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
15 25 1 TRAIL10759 8km Trail Run/Walk Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 00:53:19

The Pretoria National Botanical Gardens - Botanical Series

Wednesday, 25th April 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
17 20 2 TRAIL10759 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 00:37:57