Rinus Gobie 34


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - Barn Pizza Night Run

Wednesday, 28th October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 11 2 TA2969 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 37 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:40:48

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 25th October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 12 2 TA2751 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 37 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 01:15:57

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf Night AdventureRun

Wednesday, 21st October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 8 3 TA0740 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 37 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:52:38

Rock Falls Ranch - Rock Falls AdventureRun

Sunday, 11th October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 9 1 TA0973 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 37 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:39:44

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Night AdventureRun

Wednesday, 7th October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 27 4 TA1348 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 37 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:39:28

The Big Red Barn - Barn Pizza Night Run

Wednesday, 30th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 19 5 TA2281 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 37 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:43:15

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 26th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 11 2 TA2442 5km Male 37 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:38:53

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 19th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA3045 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 37 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:39:07

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 29th August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
12 18 1 TA1270 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 37 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:41:20

Smuts Irene River - Night AdventureRun/Walk

Wednesday, 11th March 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
18 32 8 TA1238 5km Male 37 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:38:22

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf Night AdventureRun

Wednesday, 4th March 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 22 4 TA2247 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 36 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:35:05

The Big Red Barn - Night Adventurerun

Wednesday, 26th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
32 49 10 TA1309 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 36 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:41:32

Copperleaf Golf Course - Coperleaf Adventure Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 12th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
36 48 12 TA2093 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 36 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 01:11:31

Rietvlei Dam - AdventureRun

Sunday, 9th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 18 4 TA0403 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 36 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:39:15

Irene Country Club - Night dventureRun

Wednesday, 5th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
30 57 7 TA0388 5km Run/Walk Male 36 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:37:58

The Big Red Barn - AdventureRun Dom's Dash

Sunday, 26th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 12 4 TA1423 5km Male 36 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:40:37

The Pretoria National Botanical Gardens - Night Adventure Walk/Run

Wednesday, 15th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
40 66 12 TA0413 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 36 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:42:57

Irene Country Club - Owl Night AdventureRun

Wednesday, 8th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
42 81 9 TA1325 5km Run/Walk Male 36 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:40:25

Rietvlei Dam - Night AdventureRunWalk

Wednesday, 4th December 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 14 4 TA1285 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 36 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:39:49

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 24th November 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
16 30 6 TA0341 5km Male 36 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:43:13

Botanical Gardens - Botanical Gardens Night AdventureRun/Walk

Wednesday, 13th November 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
30 57 8 TA0341 5km Run/Walk Male 36 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:42:33

The Big Red Barn - TrailAdventure Barn Adventure Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
16 28 7 TA1724 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 36 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:43:11

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
27 53 8 TA0713 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 36 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:37:00

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Night RunWalk

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
16 30 7 TA0333 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 36 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:38:06

Irene Golf Course - Owl Night RunWalk

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
26 41 10 TA1681 5km Male 36 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:37:13

Rock Falls Ranch - Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 15th September 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
16 25 2 TA0767 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 36 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 01:22:19

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
17 28 2 TA0434 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 36 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:35:12

The Pretoria National Botanical Gardens - Botanical Gardens Night RunWalk

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
16 27 5 TA1516 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 36 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:41:49

Irene Golf Course - Owl Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 14th August 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
20 38 6 TA1661 5km Male 36 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:38:20

The Pretoria National Botanical Gardens - Botanical Gardens Night RunWalk 07.08.19

Wednesday, 7th August 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
17 35 10 TA0183 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 36 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:47:59

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 31st July 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
18 29 8 TA0033 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 36 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:36:21

Irene Golf Course - owl Night RunWalk

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
18 37 5 TA1768 5km Male 36 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:40:59

Rock Falls Ranch - Rock Falls Trail Run Walk

Sunday, 19th May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 19 2 TA1655 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 36 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:34:47

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 21st April 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
35 74 8 TA0358 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 36 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:45:07