Deandre Hattingh 56


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf Sunset Run/Walk

Wednesday, 23rd June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 5 1 TRAIL20460 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:37:13
Black Friday Entry

Voortrekker Monument - Voortrekker Monument Trail Run

Sunday, 20th June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
15 28 3 TRAIL20460 5km Male 22 Senior (19-29) 01:07:07

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Run/Walk

Saturday, 19th June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 20 2 TRAIL20460 5km Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:50:42

The Big Red Barn - Barn Friday Chill RunWalkRide

Friday, 18th June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 16 1 TRAIL20460 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:46:55

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 6th June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 10 2 TRAIL20460 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 22 Senior (19-29) 01:31:32
Black Friday Entry

Modderfontein Golf Club - Modderfontein Sunset Run/Walk

Tuesday, 1st June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 5 1 TA2604 5km Run/Walk Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:54:45
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 29th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 11 1 TRAIL20460 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:49:20
Black Friday Entry

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Dam Run/walk

Sunday, 23rd May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 12 2 TRAIL20460 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:45:52

Smuts Irene River - Smuts RunWalk

Saturday, 22nd May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 7 1 TRAIL20460 5km Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:48:50

The Big Red Barn - Big Red Barn Pizza night

Friday, 21st May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 5 2 TRAIL20460 5km Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:41:21

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf Sunset Run/Walk

Wednesday, 19th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 8 1 TRAIL20460 5km Run/Walk - 13 to 59 years Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:35:33

Voortrekker Monument - Voortrekker Run/Walk

Sunday, 16th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 19 2 TRAIL20460 5km Run/Walk - 13 to 59 years Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:45:30

The Bull Ring - The Bull Ring Sunset Run

Friday, 14th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 9 1 TRAIL20460 5km Run/Walk - 13 to 59 years Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:40:49
Black Friday Entry

Idle Wild - Idlewild Sunset run/walk

Wednesday, 12th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 9 2 TRAIL20460 5km Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:41:28
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Sunset Barn RunWalk

Friday, 7th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 9 3 TRAIL20460 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:46:26

Botanical Gardens - Botanical Gardens Sunset RunWalk

Wednesday, 5th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 18 2 TRAIL20460 5km Run/Walk Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:48:45

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventurePark Sunset Ride/Run/Walk

Friday, 30th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 11 2 TRAIL20460 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:51:08

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf Sunset Run/Walk

Monday, 26th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 11 2 TRAIL20460 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:37:14

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 25th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
15 29 2 TRAIL20460 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 22 Senior (19-29) 01:33:00

Smuts Irene River - Trailadventure Smuts Run/Walk

Saturday, 24th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 13 1 TRAIL20460 5km Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:47:53

Bull Ring - Bull Ring Sunset RunWalk

Friday, 23rd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 16 1 TRAIL20460 5km Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:42:35

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf Sunset Run Walk

Wednesday, 21st April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 21 1 TRAIL20460 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:41:14

Bull Ring - Bull Ring

Friday, 16th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 11 1 TRAIL20460 5km Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:50:16

Kyalami Country Club - Kyalami Golf Sunset Run Walk

Wednesday, 14th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 19 1 TRAIL20460 5km Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:48:35

Modderfontein Golf Club - Modderfontein Golf Club Night Run/walk

Tuesday, 13th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 25 1 TRAIL20460 5km Run/Walk Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:58:42

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 10th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 14 2 TRAIL20460 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 22 Senior (19-29) 01:31:29

Botanical Gardens - TrailAdventure Botanical Gardens Sunset Cruise

Wednesday, 7th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 9 1 TRAIL20460 5km Run/Walk Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:37:16

Idelwild - Idlewild Run Walk

Monday, 5th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 33 1 TRAIL20460 5km Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:55:17

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 4th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
18 36 2 TRAIL20460 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 22 Senior (19-29) 01:35:24

BUSSTOP7 - BUSSTOP 7

Saturday, 3rd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 33 2 TRAIL20460 6km Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:55:36

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite RunWalk and Ride

Friday, 2nd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
13 34 1 TRAIL20460 5km Trail Run Adults Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:49:50

Idelwild - IdleWild RunWalk

Monday, 22nd March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
18 53 4 TRAIL20460 5km Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:57:24

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 21st March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
19 41 5 TRAIL20460 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:50:12

BUSSTOP7 - BUSSTOP7 RunWalk

Saturday, 20th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
16 42 3 TRAIL20460 6km Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:57:28

The Big Red Barn - Barn RunWalk

Friday, 19th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
16 43 8 TRAIL20460 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 22 Senior (19-29) 00:49:22

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 20th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
15 33 3 TRAIL20460 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 21 Senior (19-29) 00:55:36

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf RUNWALK

Wednesday, 17th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
18 49 2 TRAIL20460 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 21 Senior (19-29) 00:55:10

Idelwild - IdleWild Night RunWalk

Wednesday, 20th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 23 2 TRAIL20460 5km Male 21 Senior (19-29) 00:49:01

The Big Red Barn - Barn RunWalk

Saturday, 16th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
15 25 5 TRAIL20460 5km Male 21 Senior (19-29) 00:49:05

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf WalkRun

Wednesday, 13th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
13 26 2 TRAIL20460 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 21 Senior (19-29) 00:42:24

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 9th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 26 3 TRAIL20460 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 21 Senior (19-29) 00:48:23

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 3rd January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 17 3 TRAIL20460 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 21 Senior (19-29) 00:47:14

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventurePark Pizza RUNWALK

Friday, 1st January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 6 3 TA3240 5km Male 21 Senior (19-29) 00:49:41

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 19th December 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 18 2 TA3107 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 21 Senior (19-29) 00:48:52

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventurePark Pizza run walk

Wednesday, 16th December 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 17 1 TA3230 5km Male 21 Senior (19-29) 00:50:14

Idelwild - Idelwild Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 9th December 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 16 1 TA3371 5km Male 21 Senior (19-29) 00:44:31

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 2nd December 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 17 1 TA3577 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 21 Senior (19-29) 00:43:26

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 28th November 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 13 1 TA2811 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 21 Senior (19-29) 00:48:11

The Big Red Barn - Pizza Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 25th November 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 17 2 TA3543 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 21 Senior (19-29) 00:45:57

Smuts Irene River - Irene River AdventureRun

Saturday, 14th November 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 16 1 TA1297 5km Male 21 Senior (19-29) 00:48:49

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 7th November 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 13 3 TA2496 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 21 Senior (19-29) 00:52:06

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Night AdventureRun

Wednesday, 4th November 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
15 36 6 TA0306 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 21 Senior (19-29) 00:49:00

The Big Red Barn - Barn Pizza Night Run

Wednesday, 28th October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 26 1 TA2520 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 21 Senior (19-29) 00:54:08

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 24th October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 17 1 TA0087 5km Male 21 Senior (19-29) 01:01:09

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn Sunset Run

Saturday, 17th October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 26 3 TA3136 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 21 Senior (19-29) 01:16:16

Pretoria Zoo - Pretoria Zoo Walkies

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
27 61 1 TA1595 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 20 Senior (19-29) 01:00:11