Jan Fokkens 29


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 26th June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 5 2 TA2087 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 53 Master (50-59) 01:09:03

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 18th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 9 1 TA1936 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 53 Master (50-59) 01:11:14

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 11th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 8 2 TA2199 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 53 Master (50-59) 01:10:37

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 27th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 13 1 TA1700 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 53 Master (50-59) 01:11:29

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventurePark RunWalk

Sunday, 28th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
12 23 2 TA2922 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 53 Master (50-59) 01:25:45

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 3rd October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 11 2 TA2439 10km Male 53 Master (50-59) 01:17:15

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 19th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 21 2 TA2768 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 52 Master (50-59) 01:11:01

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 12th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 5 1 TA3033 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 52 Master (50-59) 01:15:27

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 15th August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 14 1 TA1295 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 52 Master (50-59) 01:00:00

Smuts Irene River - AdventureRun

Sunday, 15th March 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
17 27 2 TA0252 5km Male 52 Master (50-59) 00:38:18

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 1st March 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
18 40 1 TA1661 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 52 Master (50-59) 00:42:09

Cowhouse Trail - AdventureTails CowWalk & Run

Saturday, 11th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 16 1 TA2207 5km Run/Walk Male 52 Master (50-59) 00:36:02

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun

Sunday, 5th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
15 30 3 TA1421 5km Male 52 Master (50-59) 00:39:11

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventureRun start 7 am

Sunday, 22nd December 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
18 32 4 TA1300 5km Male 52 Master (50-59) 00:39:14

The Big Red Barn - Barn XMas AdventureRun

Sunday, 15th December 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 11 1 TA1410 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 52 Master (50-59) 00:39:25

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 8th December 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 4 1 TA1348 5km Male 52 Master (50-59) 00:37:23

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 1st December 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 13 2 TA0297 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 52 Master (50-59) 00:36:27

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 27th October 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 18 1 TA0359 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 52 Master (50-59) 00:39:21

AdventureTails Smuts Irene River - AdventureTails Smuts Irene Run Walk 05.10.19

Saturday, 5th October 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
20 44 5 TA1037 10km Walk/Run Male 52 Master (50-59) 01:50:59

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail RunWalk

Sunday, 25th August 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 14 1 TA1629 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 51 Master (50-59) 00:39:00

AdventureTails RockWalk & Run - AdventureTails RockWalk & Run

Saturday, 13th July 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 3 1 TA0407 5km Run/Walk Male 51 Master (50-59) 00:29:18

Irene Golf Course - owl Night RunWalk

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 20 2 TA0388 5km Male 51 Master (50-59) 00:34:29

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 26th May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
16 23 1 TA0495 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 51 Master (50-59) 00:37:40

Rock Falls Ranch - Rock Falls Trail Run Walk

Sunday, 19th May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 12 1 TA0391 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 51 Master (50-59) 00:30:41

AdventureTails Big Red Barn - AdventureTails Voters' Day BarnWalk & Run

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
24 41 3 TA1558 5km Walk/Run Male 51 Master (50-59) 00:38:27

Tierpoort - Tiger Trail RunWalk

Sunday, 24th March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
12 17 1 TA0578 5km Male 51 Master (50-59) 00:43:12

Cowhouse Trail - AdventureTails CowWalk & Run

Saturday, 16th February 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 10 1 TA1068 5km Run/Walk Male 51 Master (50-59) 00:36:52

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Trail Run Walk

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
16 31 1 TA0151 5km Male 51 Master (50-59) 00:38:07

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 27th January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
19 33 4 TA0227 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 51 Master (50-59) 00:41:13