Wiwan Dalton 17


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 13th June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 21 3 TRAIL20297 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 00:59:13

Idle Wild - Idlewild Sunset run/walk

Wednesday, 12th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 3 1 TRAIL20297 5km Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 00:32:43

Modderfontein Golf Club - Modderfontein Sunset Run/Walk

Tuesday, 4th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TA3596 10km Run/Walk - 13 to 59 years Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 00:57:12

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei RunWalk

Tuesday, 27th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 12 3 TA3272 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:00:20

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Dam RunWalk

Sunday, 18th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 10 1 TA2661 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:11:59

Idelwild - Idlewild Run Walk

Monday, 5th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 11 3 TA3459 10km Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 00:59:19

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 4th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA2030 15km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:29:56

BUSSTOP7 - BUSSTOP 7

Saturday, 3rd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA001 Easter Bunny Challenge Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:11:16

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite RunWalk and Ride

Friday, 2nd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 8 5 TA2810 5km Trail Run Adults Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 00:32:05

BUSSTOP7 - Busstop AdventurePark RunWalk

Saturday, 13th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 4 2 TA3223 12km Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:16:46

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun Park Day 3

Monday, 10th August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 3 1 TA1249 10km Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:18:34

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 20th June 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 12 1 TA0823 10km Trail Run /walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:08:57

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 13th June 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 3 1 TA1161 10km Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:06:46

Smuts Irene River - Night AdventureRun/Walk

Wednesday, 11th March 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 4 2 TA0938 10km Male 45 Veteran (40-49) 00:59:37

The Big Red Barn - Night Adventurerun

Wednesday, 26th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
16 18 8 TA0705 10km Trail Run /walk Male 45 Veteran (40-49) 00:59:54

Rock Falls Ranch - Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 14th July 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 11 4 TA2952 15km Trail Run/Walk Male 45 Veteran (40-49) 01:37:01

Smuts Irene River - Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 7th July 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 13 3 TA1801 10km Male 45 Veteran (40-49) 00:57:31