Nevlon Chinsamy 14


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - Barn Pizza Night Run

Wednesday, 28th October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
23 53 4 TA2800 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 52 Master (50-59) 01:18:05

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf Night AdventureRun

Wednesday, 21st October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
34 48 2 TA0774 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 52 Master (50-59) 01:21:19

ERPM Golf Course - Night AdventureRun

Tuesday, 3rd March 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 10 2 TRAIL20766 5 km Male 51 Master (50-59) 00:44:53

Avianto - Night AdventureRun

Thursday, 16th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 23 1 TA1535 5km Male 51 Master (50-59) 00:39:14

The Big Red Barn - TrailAdventure Barn Adventure Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
28 37 6 TRAIL20766 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 51 Master (50-59) 01:28:28

Irene Golf Course - Owl Night RunWalk

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
23 34 5 TRAIL20766 10km Male 51 Master (50-59) 01:15:22

AdventureTails Smuts Irene River - AdventureTails RiverWalk & Run

Saturday, 7th September 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
12 23 4 TRAIL20766 10km Walk/Run Male 51 Master (50-59) 01:39:54

Irene Golf Course - Owl Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 14th August 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
32 48 5 TRAIL20766 10km Male 51 Master (50-59) 01:20:49

The Big Red Barn - Big red barn Run walk 2019.07.28

Sunday, 28th July 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 14 2 TRAIL20766 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 51 Master (50-59) 00:35:47

AdventureTails Big Red Barn - AdventureTails Bark Run and Walk

Saturday, 27th July 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 7 2 TRAIL20766 5km Walk/Run Male 51 Master (50-59) 00:31:24

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Night Run Walk

Friday, 26th April 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 16 2 TA0681 10km Male 51 Master (50-59) 01:01:52

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Night RunWalk

Friday, 29th March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
30 51 6 TA0365 5km Male 50 Master (50-59) 00:34:39

Kyalami Country Club - Kyalami Night Run/Walk

Friday, 22nd February 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
20 34 1 TA0397 5km Male 50 Master (50-59) 00:35:38

Serengeti Golf Club - K-Way Serengeti Night Run/Walk

Friday, 4th May 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
18 32 4 TA1878 10km Male 50 Master (50-59) 01:10:38