Jaco Prinsloo 13


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail Run

Sunday, 15th November 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 18 2 TA3193 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 31 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:44:47

Idle Wild - Idelwilds Night Adventure Run

Wednesday, 14th October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 9 1 TA0707 5km Male 31 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:31:32

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 10th October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TA0428 5km Male 31 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:31:54

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 26th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 2 1 TA2778 5km Male 31 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:13:49

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 5th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 4 1 TA1657 5km Male 31 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:31:14

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 15th August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 4 1 TA1309 5km Male 30 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:30:17

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun Park Day 3

Monday, 10th August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 3 1 TA0254 5km Male 30 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:31:58

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun Park Day 2

Sunday, 9th August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 4 1 TA0995 5km Male 30 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:31:07

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 1st August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 6 1 TA1272 5km Male 30 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:33:22

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 25th July 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
13 29 3 TA0929 10km Male 30 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 03:00:55

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 27th June 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 2 1 TA0404 5km Male 30 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:33:09

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 20th June 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 3 1 TA1575 5km Male 30 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:33:12

Smuts Irene River - AdventureRun Park Day @ Smuts Irene River

Saturday, 6th June 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 6 1 TA0151 5km Male 30 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:34:34