Letha Kotzã© 9


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

Smuts Irene River - AdventureTails RiverWalk & Run

Saturday, 4th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 21 1 TA2109 10km Female 72 Grand-Master (60+) 01:51:17

Kagga Kamma - Kagga Kamma Trail Run DAY 2

Sunday, 4th August 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 7 2 TA0197 5km Sunday 4 Aug Female 71 Grand-Master (60+) 00:59:17

Kagga Kamma - Kagga Kamma Trail Run DAY 1

Saturday, 3rd August 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
41 62 5 TA0197 Kamma Trail Run / Walk 40km Female 71 Grand-Master (60+) 04:20:07

AdventureTails Big Red Barn - AdventureTails Voters' Day BarnWalk & Run

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
39 76 4 TA0145 5km Walk/Run Female 71 Grand-Master (60+) 00:50:01

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 10th February 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
43 89 4 TA2295 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 71 Grand-Master (60+) 01:27:18

The Big Red Barn - Charity Fun Run/Walk for Lienke

Saturday, 9th February 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
55 94 2 TA1882 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 71 Grand-Master (60+) 01:38:30

The Big Red Barn - Christmas Barn Run/Walk

Sunday, 16th December 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
62 113 4 TA1132 10km Trail Run /walk Female 71 Grand-Master (60+) 01:37:14

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 23rd September 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
33 53 2 TA0717 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 70 Grand-Master (60+) 00:45:54

The Big Red Barn - Lady and Tramp Run/Walk

Thursday, 9th August 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
28 54 4 TA2303 10km Trail Run /walk Female 70 Grand-Master (60+) 01:32:49