Mathilda Williams 12


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

Virtual Run - AdventureTails Virtual AdventureRun

Saturday, 21st March 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 22 3 TRAIL11923 5km Female 50 Master (50-59) 01:08:54

Copperleaf Golf Course - Coperleaf Adventure Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 12th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
51 88 9 TRAIL11923 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 50 Master (50-59) 00:53:46

Avianto - Avianto AdventureRun

Saturday, 11th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
40 56 5 TRAIL11923 5km Female 50 Master (50-59) 01:11:26

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
32 61 9 TRAIL11923 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 49 Veteran (40-49) 00:55:25

Irene Golf Course - Owl Night RunWalk

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
123 203 30 TRAIL11923 5km Female 49 Veteran (40-49) 00:59:01

The Big Red Barn - Spring Night Run

Wednesday, 12th September 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
91 143 15 TRAIL11923 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 49 Veteran (40-49) 01:06:57

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Dam Night Run/Walk 2

Wednesday, 15th August 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
93 161 18 TRAIL11923 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 49 Veteran (40-49) 00:59:36

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 1st August 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
46 77 12 TA0570 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 49 Veteran (40-49) 00:53:52

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Night Run/Walk

Friday, 6th July 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
37 64 8 TRAIL11923 5km Female 49 Veteran (40-49) 01:01:00

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Dam Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 20th June 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
92 136 21 TRAIL11923 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 49 Veteran (40-49) 01:00:29

Copperleaf Golf Course - The Jackal Night Run

Wednesday, 6th June 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
61 94 18 TRAIL11923 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 49 Veteran (40-49) 00:58:47

Pretoria Zoo - The Zoo Gallop

Sunday, 3rd June 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
54 100 15 TRAIL11923 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 49 Veteran (40-49) 01:24:44