Mike Snyman 12


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 19th December 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA2881 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 51 Master (50-59) 00:54:55

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 28th November 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 3 1 TA2463 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 51 Master (50-59) 00:51:40

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail Run

Sunday, 15th November 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA3574 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 51 Master (50-59) 00:49:47

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 7th November 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 2 TA3125 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 51 Master (50-59) 00:49:30

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 25th October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA3081 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 51 Master (50-59) 00:54:24

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 27th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 5 2 TA3135 10km Male 51 Master (50-59) 00:57:01

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 13th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 22 1 TA3499 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 51 Master (50-59) 01:25:56

The Big Red Barn - Barn XMas AdventureRun

Sunday, 15th December 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 6 1 TA0654 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 50 Master (50-59) 00:52:08

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 1st December 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 11 1 TA2693 15km Run/Walk Male 50 Master (50-59) 01:21:14

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 24th November 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 3 1 TA2585 15km Male 50 Master (50-59) 01:22:52

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail RunWalk

Sunday, 25th August 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 5 1 TA1023 10km Trail Run /walk Male 50 Master (50-59) 00:50:14

The Big Red Barn - TrailAdventure Woman's Day Trail Run/Walk

Friday, 9th August 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 7 2 TA1867 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 50 Master (50-59) 00:53:22