Lieve Tait 13


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Dam Run/walk

Sunday, 21st November 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 3 1 TA2012 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 50 Master (50-59) 01:15:00

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Dam Run/walk

Monday, 9th August 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
12 26 1 TA2931 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 50 Master (50-59) 01:17:29

Voortrekker Monument - Voortrekker Monument Trail Run

Sunday, 20th June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 12 2 TA3436 10km Female 50 Master (50-59) 01:51:13

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Run/Walk

Saturday, 29th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 16 2 TA2969 10km Female 50 Master (50-59) 01:45:45

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 22nd May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
12 19 5 TA2190 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 50 Master (50-59) 01:34:33

Idelwild - Idlewild Run Walk

Monday, 5th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 18 3 TA2671 5km Female 50 Master (50-59) 00:35:21

BUSSTOP7 - BUSSTOP 7

Saturday, 3rd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 9 1 TA2576 12km Female 50 Master (50-59) 01:22:31

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite RunWalk and Ride

Friday, 2nd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 25 1 TA2764 5km Trail Run Adults Female 50 Master (50-59) 00:45:12

The Big Red Barn - Barn Pizza RunWalk

Wednesday, 31st March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 18 1 TA3078 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 50 Master (50-59) 00:42:58

Copperleaf Golf Course - Coperleaf Adventure Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 12th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 51 8 TA2013 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 49 Veteran (40-49) 01:14:42

Rietvlei Dam - AdventureRun

Sunday, 9th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
15 43 6 TA2005 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 49 Veteran (40-49) 01:14:07

Irene Country Club - Night dventureRun

Wednesday, 5th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
38 75 9 TA2018 5km Run/Walk Female 49 Veteran (40-49) 00:40:47

Irene Golf Course - Owl Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
49 85 11 TA1808 5km Female 48 Veteran (40-49) 00:43:14