William Mason 12


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

Voortrekker Monument - Voortrekker Monument Trail Run

Sunday, 20th June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 15 2 TA2587 10km Male 54 Master (50-59) 01:58:51

The Big Red Barn - Barn Friday Chill RunWalkRide

Friday, 18th June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 8 2 TRAIL11655 10km Trail Run /walk Male 54 Master (50-59) 01:41:45

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 13th June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 3 1 TRAIL11655 21km Trail Run/Walk Male 54 Master (50-59) 03:22:31

Voortrekker Monument - Voortrekker Run/Walk

Sunday, 16th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 13 4 TRAIL11655 15km Run/Walk - 13 to 59 years Male 54 Master (50-59) 01:45:08

Idelwild - Idlewild Run Walk

Monday, 5th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
15 33 3 TRAIL11655 10km Male 53 Master (50-59) 01:37:44

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 4th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 5 1 TRAIL11655 15km Trail Run/Walk Male 53 Master (50-59) 02:36:18

Legends - Oppiplaas Chilli run/walk

Saturday, 3rd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 7 1 TRAIL11655 10km Male 53 Master (50-59) 01:51:48

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite RunWalk and Ride

Friday, 2nd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
17 32 3 TRAIL11655 10km Trail Run /walk Male 53 Master (50-59) 01:37:28

Idelwild - IdleWild RunWalk

Monday, 22nd March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
22 41 9 TRAIL11655 10km Male 53 Master (50-59) 01:06:45

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 21st March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TRAIL11655 Wild Dog Challenge Male 53 Master (50-59) 02:37:01

BUSSTOP7 - BUSSTOP7 RunWalk

Saturday, 20th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
31 57 9 TRAIL11655 12km Male 53 Master (50-59) 02:02:27

The Big Red Barn - Barn RunWalk

Friday, 19th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
20 34 6 TRAIL11655 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 53 Master (50-59) 01:46:58