Alex Zaayman 11


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 9th August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 18 1 TA1277 5km Male 12 12 to 15 01:21:04

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 21st June 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 14 1 TRAIL12752 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 12 12 to 15 01:14:32

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn

Monday, 15th June 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
12 28 2 TRAIL12572 5km Male 12 12 to 15 01:10:29

AdventureTails Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River Park

Sunday, 7th June 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
12 36 2 TA0282 5km Walk/Run Male 12 12 to 15 01:18:24

The Pretoria National Botanical Gardens - Botanical Gardens Night RunWalk

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
20 32 2 TRAIL12752 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 11 Under 11 00:45:49

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
58 122 6 TRAIL12752 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 11 Under 11 00:48:03

The Big Red Barn - Christmas Barn Run/Walk

Sunday, 16th December 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
24 66 5 TRAIL12752 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 11 Under 11 00:59:49

Irene Golf Course - Owl Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 22nd August 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
22 42 3 TRAIL12752 5km Male 10 Under 11 00:32:45

Kyalami Country Club - The Duck Run/walk

Wednesday, 2nd May 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
18 40 1 TRAIL12752 5km Male 10 Under 11 00:42:00

The Big Red Barn - Tortoise & Hare Night Run/Walk

Friday, 27th April 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
13 20 3 TRAIL12752 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 10 Under 11 00:39:09

The Pretoria National Botanical Gardens - Botanical Series

Wednesday, 25th April 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
24 33 2 TRAIL12752 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 10 Under 11 00:42:55