Leon Vuyk 14


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 26th July 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
13 23 5 TA1437 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 48 Veteran (40-49) 00:51:21

The Big Red Barn - Pizza Night RunWalk

Wednesday, 22nd January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
41 82 7 TRAIL20937 5km Male 48 Veteran (40-49) 00:48:05

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
19 32 7 TRAIL20937 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 48 Veteran (40-49) 00:36:30

The Big Red Barn - Pizza Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
21 34 5 TA1888 10km Trail Run /walk Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:18:33

AdventureTails Big Red Barn - AdventureTails Voters' Day BarnWalk & Run

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
25 43 7 TA0392 5km Walk/Run Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 00:41:13

The Pretoria National Botanical Gardens - Botanical Gardens Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
38 62 7 TRAIL20937 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 00:41:57

Smuts Irene River - Irene River Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
32 50 6 TRAIL20937 5km Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 00:37:17

The Big Red Barn - Pizza Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
20 31 8 TA1748 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 00:41:23

Irene Golf Course - Owl Night RunWalk

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
49 86 13 TA0220 5km Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 00:36:42

The Big Red Barn - Pizza Run/Walk

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
28 51 6 TA1659 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 00:44:50

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 16th January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
42 66 4 TA0280 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 00:37:37

Kyalami Country Club - Kyalami Country Club

Friday, 11th January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
46 105 10 TA1647 5km Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 00:39:35

The Pretoria National Botanical Gardens - Botanical Gardens Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 9th January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
45 84 10 TA1737 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 00:43:59

Pretoria Zoo - The Zoo Trot

Sunday, 21st October 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 17 2 TA0339 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 00:43:37