Michael Fletcher 37


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf Sunset Run/Walk

Wednesday, 23rd June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 10 2 TA2764 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 00:41:41
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 20th June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 18 5 TA1995 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 00:59:18

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 19th June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TRAIL20300 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 00:30:18

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 5th June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 5 1 TRAIL20300 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:08:29

The Big Red Barn - Simparica Barn Run/Walk

Sunday, 30th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TRAIL20300 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:07:17
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Big Red Barn Pizza night

Wednesday, 26th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TRAIL20300 10km Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:05:16

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 22nd May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TRAIL20300 15km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:34:03

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 16th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 5 2 TA2333 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:04:15
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Barn Mothers Day Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 9th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 8 2 TRAIL20300 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:02:59

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei RunWalk

Tuesday, 27th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 24 1 TRAIL20300 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 00:43:30

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf Sunset Run/Walk

Monday, 26th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 5 1 TRAIL20300 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 00:29:36

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 25th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TRAIL20300 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 00:34:03

Smuts Irene River - Trailadventure Smuts Run/Walk

Saturday, 24th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 9 1 TRAIL20300 5km Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 00:44:36

Bull Ring - Bull Ring Sunset RunWalk

Friday, 23rd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 7 1 TRAIL20300 5km Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 00:34:39

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf Sunset Run Walk

Wednesday, 21st April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 18 2 TRAIL20300 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 00:40:34
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 18th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 6 4 TRAIL20300 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:05:09

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 17th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 32 1 TRAIL20300 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:06:20
Black Friday Entry

Kyalami Country Club - Kyalami Golf Sunset Run Walk

Wednesday, 14th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 17 3 TA2893 5km Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 00:43:53
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 10th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 19 2 TRAIL20300 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 00:56:11

The Big Red Barn - Big Red Barn Night Run/Ride.

Friday, 9th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 2 TRAIL20300 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 00:37:07

Botanical Gardens - TrailAdventure Botanical Gardens Sunset Cruise

Wednesday, 7th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 9 2 TRAIL20300 10km Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:08:07

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 4th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 16 2 TRAIL20300 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:08:09

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 3rd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
20 41 4 TRAIL20300 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 00:57:06

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite RunWalk and Ride

Friday, 2nd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
13 22 5 TRAIL20300 10km Trail Run /walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:15:35

The Big Red Barn - Barn Pizza RunWalk

Wednesday, 31st March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 7 1 TA2731 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 00:34:51

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 27th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 12 4 TA2763 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:11:04
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 20th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 14 3 TA2136 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:15:10

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 13th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 12 5 TA2389 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 45 Veteran (40-49) 01:10:58

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf Sunset RUNWALK

Wednesday, 10th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 22 3 TA3387 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 45 Veteran (40-49) 00:42:12
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 6th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 11 5 TA1910 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 45 Veteran (40-49) 01:17:32

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventurePark RunWalk

Sunday, 28th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 19 1 TA2738 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 45 Veteran (40-49) 01:04:38
Black Friday Entry

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf RUNWALK

Wednesday, 17th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
13 29 4 TA3199 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 45 Veteran (40-49) 00:47:31
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventurerun walk

Sunday, 14th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
28 66 7 TA1535 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 45 Veteran (40-49) 01:00:14

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 13th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
16 29 4 TA1984 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 45 Veteran (40-49) 01:03:45
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Pizza Night RunWalk

Wednesday, 3rd February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 23 4 TA3137 5km Trail Run Adults Male 45 Veteran (40-49) 00:57:31
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventurePark RunWalk

Saturday, 30th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
13 22 4 TA2829 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 45 Veteran (40-49) 01:02:00

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 24th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 24 5 TA2208 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 45 Veteran (40-49) 00:57:10