Zandre Jansen Van Nieuwenhuizen 12


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 2nd August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 32 1 TRAIL20025 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 4 Under 11 01:04:23

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 26th July 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
17 33 1 TRAIL20025 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 4 Under 11 01:19:13

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 28th June 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 16 1 TRAIL20025 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 4 Under 11 01:07:33

Pretoria Zoo - WAlKIES

Sunday, 23rd February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
30 68 5 TRAIL20025 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 3 Under 11 01:01:29

Hennops Pride - Traildventure RunWalk

Sunday, 16th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
26 62 2 TRAIL20025 5km Male 3 Under 11 01:33:38

Kimiad Golf Course and Driving Range - Kimiad Valentines Night AdventureRun

Friday, 14th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
26 52 4 TRAIL20025 5km Run/Walk Male 3 Under 11 01:06:20

The Big Red Barn - AdventureRun Dom's Dash

Sunday, 26th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
31 92 3 TRAIL20025 5km Male 3 Under 11 01:04:07

Rietvlei Dam - AdventureRun Rietvlei

Sunday, 19th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
49 123 9 TRAIL20025 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 3 Under 11 01:05:31

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventureRun start 7 am

Sunday, 22nd December 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
54 136 10 TRAIL20025 5km Male 3 Under 11 01:09:59

The Big Red Barn - Barn XMas AdventureRun

Sunday, 15th December 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
30 71 7 TRAIL20025 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 3 Under 11 01:07:39

The Big Red Barn - AdventureRun Castle Lite Sunset Run/Walk

Saturday, 30th November 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
17 44 4 TRAIL20025 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 3 Under 11 01:03:20

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 24th November 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
28 64 7 TA0086 5km Male 3 Under 11 01:08:07