Alan Buckley 37


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 1st March 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
36 79 5 TRAIL10843 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:34:10

Copperleaf Golf Course - Coperleaf Adventure Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 12th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
40 60 5 TRAIL10843 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:22:10

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Night Run

Friday, 13th December 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 30 1 TRAIL10843 10km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:24:02

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Night AdventurRun/Walk

Friday, 29th November 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 31 2 TRAIL10843 10km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:26:28

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 24th November 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
28 69 2 TRAIL10843 10km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:38:13

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Adventure Night Run/Walk

Friday, 25th October 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
21 41 3 TRAIL10843 10km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:24:15

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
29 47 3 TRAIL10843 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:35:26

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Night Walk run 20.09.19

Friday, 20th September 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
20 44 2 TRAIL10843 10km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:20:27

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
31 47 4 TRAIL10843 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:22:13

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Night RunWalk

Friday, 30th August 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
17 35 1 TRAIL10843 10km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:19:54

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 31st July 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
44 57 5 TRAIL10843 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:23:21

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Night run 2019.07.26

Friday, 26th July 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
13 26 1 TRAIL10843 10km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:20:22

Parks Farmers Market - AdventureTails ParkWalk & Run

Saturday, 15th June 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
30 51 1 TRAIL10843 10km Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:35:35

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
34 50 5 TRAIL10843 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:22:04

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Trail Night Run

Friday, 31st May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
22 52 3 TRAIL10843 10km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:20:14

AdventureTails Big Red Barn - AdventureTails Voters' Day BarnWalk & Run

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
44 130 3 TRAIL10843 10km Walk/Run Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:43:59

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Night Run Walk

Friday, 26th April 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
21 36 3 TRAIL10843 10km Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 01:21:30

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Night RunWalk

Friday, 29th March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
28 68 2 TRAIL10843 10km Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 01:25:14

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
35 64 1 TRAIL10843 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 01:24:16

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Night Run/Walk

Friday, 15th February 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
34 58 3 TRAIL10843 10km Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 01:21:03

The Big Red Barn - Charity Fun Run/Walk for Lienke

Saturday, 9th February 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
39 83 3 TRAIL10843 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 01:30:53

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
55 82 8 TRAIL10843 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 01:22:57

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Night Run/Walk

Friday, 25th January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 7 2 TRAIL10843 5km Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 00:42:10

The Big Red Barn - Christmas Run/Walk @ The Big Red Barn

Saturday, 15th December 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
29 46 3 TRAIL10843 10km Trail Run /walk Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 01:30:56

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Night Run/Walk

Friday, 7th December 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
26 55 3 TRAIL10843 10km Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 01:17:37

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run/Walk Cansa Day

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
43 59 7 TRAIL10843 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 01:30:03

The Big Red Barn - Night Of The Stars

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
42 74 4 TRAIL10843 10km Trail Run /walk Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 01:36:14

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 7th November 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
24 38 3 TRAIL10843 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 01:21:00

The Big Red Barn - Night Of The Stars

Friday, 26th October 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 19 2 TRAIL10843 10km Trail Run /walk Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 01:55:15

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 17th October 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
43 76 4 TRAIL10843 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 01:27:30

Serengeti Golf Club - KWAY Serengeti Night Run/Walk

Friday, 5th October 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
40 84 4 TRAIL10843 10km Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 01:28:09

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 1st August 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
32 56 3 TRAIL10843 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 01:22:41

Pretoria Zoo - Winter walkies

Saturday, 9th June 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
TRAIL10843 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 63 Grand-Master (60+)

Copperleaf Golf Course - The Jackal Night Run

Wednesday, 6th June 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
32 50 5 TRAIL10843 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 01:24:55

Serengeti Golf Club - K-Way Serengeti Night Run/Walk

Friday, 1st June 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
28 51 1 TRAIL10843 10km Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 01:12:40

Serengeti Golf Club - K-Way Serengeti Night Run/Walk

Friday, 4th May 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
20 44 1 TRAIL10843 10km Male 63 Grand-Master (60+) 01:20:56

Copperleaf Golf Course - The Jackal Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 18th April 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
42 65 4 TRAIL10843 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 62 Grand-Master (60+) 01:18:56