Chinelle Theron 28


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 5th June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 2 1 TRAIL20203 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 00:34:36

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 29th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 6 2 TRAIL20203 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 00:38:44

Smuts Irene River - Smuts RunWalk

Sunday, 2nd May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 13 2 TRAIL20203 5km Female 12 12 to 15 01:01:40
Black Friday Entry

BUSSTOP7 - BUSSTOP7 Run/Walk

Saturday, 1st May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TRAIL20203 6km Female 12 12 to 15 00:38:24
Black Friday Entry

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei RunWalk

Tuesday, 27th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
18 27 1 TRAIL20203 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 00:49:25
Black Friday Entry

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Sunset Run/Walk

Saturday, 24th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 5 1 TRAIL20203 5km Female 12 12 to 15 01:01:35
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Big Red Barn

Friday, 23rd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TRAIL20203 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 00:32:36
Black Friday Entry

Bull Ring - Bull Ring

Friday, 16th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 2 1 TRAIL20203 5km Female 12 12 to 15 00:31:24
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 11th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 4 2 TRAIL20203 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 00:38:28
Black Friday Entry

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Run Walk

Saturday, 10th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 15 2 TRAIL20203 5km Female 12 12 to 15 00:38:44

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite Ride, Run & Walk

Friday, 26th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 21 1 TRAIL20203 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 01:00:03

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Monday, 22nd March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 8 1 TRAIL20203 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 00:38:35

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 20th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 8 1 TRAIL20203 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 00:40:19

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite Ride & RunWalk

Friday, 12th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 10 1 TA2005 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 00:35:44

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 6th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 7 1 TA2005 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 00:43:44

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite Ride & RunWalk

Friday, 5th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 12 1 TA2005 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 00:40:13

The Big Red Barn - A New Hope Dog Rescue Run/Walk

Sunday, 21st February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 9 1 TA2397 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 00:40:48

Idelwild - Idlewild AdventurePark Night RunWalk

Wednesday, 10th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 8 1 TA1493 5km Female 12 12 to 15 00:35:24

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventurePark Ride Run

Friday, 29th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 17 2 TA2608 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 01:07:48

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventurePark Pizza run walk

Wednesday, 27th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 9 1 TA3128 10km Trail Run /walk Female 12 12 to 15 01:21:53

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 24th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 14 1 TA2028 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 00:47:17

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 23rd January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
31 62 7 TA1951 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 00:55:02

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 3rd January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
15 26 3 TA2587 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 01:00:19

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventurePark Pizza RUNWALK

Friday, 1st January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 11 2 TA3223 5km Female 12 12 to 15 00:50:04

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 5th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 19 2 TA1535 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 11 Under 11 00:58:50

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 23rd August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
17 26 2 TA1256 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 11 Under 11 00:54:50

Irene Country Club - Night dventureRun

Wednesday, 5th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
23 51 3 TA0343 5km Run/Walk Female 11 Under 11 00:36:47

AdventureTails Big Red Barn - AdventureTails Revolution BarnWalk & Run

Saturday, 25th May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 4 2 TA2318 10km Walk/Run Female 10 Under 11 00:48:09