Gerald Steyn 76


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 26th December 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 10 1 TRAIL20725 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 69 Grand-Master (60+) 01:04:24

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 19th December 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 4 2 TRAIL20725 15km Trail Run/Walk Male 69 Grand-Master (60+) 01:43:13

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 13th December 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TRAIL20725 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 69 Grand-Master (60+) 01:05:30

BUSSTOP7 - BUSSTOP7 RunWalk

Saturday, 28th November 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 16 1 TA3528 12km Male 69 Grand-Master (60+) 01:13:13

Smuts Irene River - Irene River AdventureRun

Saturday, 14th November 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 4 3 TRAIL20725 10km Male 69 Grand-Master (60+) 01:13:27

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 31st October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TRAIL20725 10km Male 69 Grand-Master (60+) 01:18:46

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 3rd October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 3 1 TRAIL20725 10km Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:10:11

Smuts Irene River - The Covid Survivor Stage Race Day 4 + Single Day Entries

Sunday, 27th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 3 1 TRAIL20725 10km Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:12:56

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 12th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TRAIL20725 10km Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:11:15

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 5th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 3 1 TRAIL20725 10km Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:09:29

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 29th August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 6 1 TRAIL20725 10km Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:09:32

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 22nd August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 6 1 TRAIL20725 10km Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:11:13

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 15th August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TRAIL20725 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 00:58:13

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 8th August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 14 5 TRAIL20725 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:00:22

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 1st August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 4 1 TRAIL20725 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 00:58:39

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 26th July 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 5 1 TRAIL20725 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:00:42

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 18th July 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TRAIL20725 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:00:30

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 11th July 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 3 1 TRAIL20725 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:01:04

Virtual Run - July Virtual AdventureRun or Ride #1

Monday, 6th July 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TRAIL20725 10km Single Day Run / Walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 00:58:58

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 4th July 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 8 2 TRAIL20725 10km Trail Run /walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:02:39

Virtual Run - Simparica Tshwane SPCA Charity Virtual AdventureRun or Cycle

Saturday, 27th June 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TRAIL20725 10km Run/Walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 00:58:58

Virtual Run - Simparica Tshwane SPCA Charity Virtual AdventureRun

Saturday, 20th June 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 9 1 TRAIL20725 10km Run/Walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:00:57

Virtual Run - Unogwaja Challenge Charity Virtual AdventureRun

Saturday, 13th June 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 2 1 TRAIL20725 10km Run/Walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:02:00

Virtual Run - Tshwane SPSA Charty Virtual Adventure Run

Saturday, 6th June 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 3 1 TRAIL20725 10km Run/Walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:10:00

Virtual Run - Simparica Tshwane SPCA Charity Virtual AdventureRun

Saturday, 30th May 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 7 2 TRAIL20725 10km Run/Walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:01:00

Virtual Run - Simparica Tshwane SPCA Charity Virtual AdventureRun

Saturday, 23rd May 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 3 2 TRAIL20725 10km Run/Walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:00:00

Virtual Run - Simparica Tshwane SPCA Charity Virtual AdventureRun

Saturday, 16th May 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 9 2 TRAIL20725 10km Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:00:00

Virtual Run - Footprints 4 Sam Charity Virtual AdventureRun

Saturday, 9th May 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 10 2 TRAIL20725 10km Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:01:00

Virtual Run - Simparica Tshwane SPCA Charity Virtual AdventureRun

Saturday, 2nd May 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 5 2 TRAIL20725 10km Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:04:00

Virtual Run - AdventureTails Barn Virtual AdventureRun

Saturday, 25th April 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 6 2 TRAIL20725 10km Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:20:00

Virtual Run - AdventureTails Rock Virtual AdventureRun

Saturday, 18th April 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 8 1 TRAIL20725 10km Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:22:00

Virtual Run - AdventureTails River Virtual AdventureRun

Saturday, 11th April 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TRAIL20725 10km Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:20:00

Virtual Run - AdventureTails Park Virtual AdventureRun

Saturday, 4th April 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 9 2 TRAIL20725 10km Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:46:00

Virtual Run - AdventureTails Virtual AdventureRun

Saturday, 21st March 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 7 1 TRAIL20725 10km Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:02:22

Smuts Irene River - AdventureRun

Sunday, 15th March 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
15 21 1 TRAIL20725 10km Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:14:39

The Big Red Barn - AdventureTails Barn Irene Market Walk/Run

Saturday, 7th March 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 9 1 TRAIL20725 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:03:24

AdventureTails Big Red Barn - AdventureTails Simparica BarnWalk & Run

Saturday, 29th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 14 2 TRAIL20725 10km Walk/Run Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:03:41

Ingaadi Adventure Pet Friendly Walk/Run - AdventureTails Ingaadi Spa Walk/Run

Saturday, 22nd February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 11 2 TRAIL20725 10km Run/Walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:12:46

AdventureTails RockWalk & Run - AdventureTails Rock Walk/Run

Saturday, 15th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 11 2 TRAIL20725 10km Run/Walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:14:41

Rietvlei Dam - AdventureRun

Sunday, 9th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
18 23 3 TRAIL20725 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:04:46

Smuts Irene River - AdventureTails RiverWalk and Run

Saturday, 1st February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 16 2 TRAIL20725 10km Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:22:46

AdventureTails Big Red Barn - AdventureTails Simpartica BarnWalk & Run

Saturday, 25th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
12 14 1 TRAIL20725 10km Walk/Run Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:04:19

Rietvlei Dam - AdventureRun Rietvlei

Sunday, 19th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
20 31 1 TRAIL20725 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:04:31

Cowhouse Trail - AdventureTails CowWalk & Run

Saturday, 11th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 18 2 TRAIL20725 10km Run/Walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:06:10

Smuts Irene River - AdventureTails RiverWalk & Run

Saturday, 4th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 12 1 TRAIL20725 10km Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:23:37

The Big Red Barn - AdventureTails Xmas BarnWalk & Run

Saturday, 14th December 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 11 1 TRAIL20725 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 00:33:26

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 1st December 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 4 1 TRAIL20725 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 00:30:54

AdventureTails Big Red Barn - AdventureTails Bark Run and Walk

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
12 14 1 TRAIL20725 10km Walk/Run Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:04:16

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei AdventureRun

Sunday, 17th November 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
26 35 3 TRAIL20725 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:05:31

AdventureTails Smuts Irene River - AdventureTails RiverWalk & Run

Saturday, 9th November 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
12 16 3 TRAIL20725 10km Walk/Run Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:17:30

Pretoria Zoo - Zoo Walkies

Sunday, 3rd November 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 13 1 TRAIL20725 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:09:51

The Big Red Barn - AdventureTails Halloween BarnRun and Walk

Saturday, 26th October 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 12 1 TRAIL20725 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:04:00

Rock Falls Ranch - Rock Falls Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 20th October 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 5 1 TRAIL20725 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 00:30:27

Kimiad Golf Estate - Kiamad Adventure RunWalk

Sunday, 6th October 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 16 3 TRAIL20725 10km Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:04:38

The Big Red Barn - Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 29th September 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
15 22 1 TRAIL20725 10km Trail Run /walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:03:02

Kimiad Golf Course and Driving Range - Kimiad Heritage Day Run/Walk

Tuesday, 24th September 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
21 36 2 TRAIL20725 10km Run/Walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:03:04

Cowhouse Trail - AdventureTails CowWalk & Run

Saturday, 21st September 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 16 2 TRAIL20725 10km Run/Walk Male 68 Grand-Master (60+) 01:15:47

Rock Falls Ranch - Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 15th September 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 10 1 TRAIL20725 15km Trail Run/Walk Male 67 Grand-Master (60+) 01:40:04

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail RunWalk

Sunday, 25th August 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
19 25 1 TRAIL20725 10km Trail Run /walk Male 67 Grand-Master (60+) 01:02:54

The Big Red Barn - TrailAdventure Woman's Day Trail Run/Walk

Friday, 9th August 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
16 29 3 TRAIL20725 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 67 Grand-Master (60+) 01:03:50

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 26th May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
18 23 2 TRAIL20725 10km Trail Run /walk Male 67 Grand-Master (60+) 01:00:43

Smuts Irene River - Irene River Trail Run Walk

Sunday, 12th May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
20 31 3 TRAIL20725 10km Male 67 Grand-Master (60+) 00:58:42

Tierpoort - Tiger Trail RunWalk

Sunday, 5th May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
12 14 1 TA2224 10km Male 67 Grand-Master (60+) 01:14:53

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail Run Walk

Sunday, 28th April 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 12 1 TA2137 10km Trail Run /walk Male 67 Grand-Master (60+) 01:02:30

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 21st April 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
27 37 2 TA0639 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 67 Grand-Master (60+) 01:00:12

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail RunWalk

Sunday, 31st March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
22 29 2 TA1165 10km Trail Run /walk Male 67 Grand-Master (60+) 01:01:59

Rock Falls Ranch - RockFalls Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 17th March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
12 17 1 TA1168 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 67 Grand-Master (60+) 01:08:03

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 10th February 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 16 1 TA1044 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 67 Grand-Master (60+) 00:59:30

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Trail Run Walk

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 19 3 TA2203 10km Male 67 Grand-Master (60+) 01:07:35

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 27th January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
19 24 1 TA1879 10km Trail Run /walk Male 67 Grand-Master (60+) 01:03:00

Tierpoort - Tiger Trail RunWalk

Sunday, 20th January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
15 19 1 TA2121 10km Male 67 Grand-Master (60+) 01:12:30

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Trail Run

Sunday, 13th January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
26 40 1 TA1807 10km Male 67 Grand-Master (60+) 01:10:40

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 6th January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
33 48 2 TA0854 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 67 Grand-Master (60+) 01:07:09

The Big Red Barn - Christmas Barn Run/Walk

Sunday, 16th December 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
27 47 1 TA2128 10km Trail Run /walk Male 67 Grand-Master (60+) 01:07:42

Tierpoort - Tiger Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 9th December 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
13 18 2 TA2242 10km Male 67 Grand-Master (60+) 01:17:33

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 25th November 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
31 42 1 TA1105 10km Trail Run /walk Male 67 Grand-Master (60+) 01:08:14