Trevor Charters 38


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite RunWalk and Ride

Friday, 2nd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 7 1 TRAIL20431 10km Trail Run /walk Male 50 Master (50-59) 00:58:35
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite Ride & RunWalk

Friday, 5th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 3 1 TRAIL20431 10km Trail Run /walk Male 50 Master (50-59) 00:59:30
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite Ride & RunWalk

Friday, 19th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TRAIL20431 10km Trail Run /walk Male 50 Master (50-59) 00:59:31
Black Friday Entry

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf RUNWALK

Wednesday, 17th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TRAIL20431 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 50 Master (50-59) 00:51:52
Black Friday Entry

Kyalami Country Club - Kayalami Night Run/Walk

Tuesday, 9th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TRAIL20431 5km Male 50 Master (50-59) 00:24:24
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite Ride & RunWalk

Friday, 5th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA3112 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 50 Master (50-59) 00:30:48
Black Friday Entry

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf WalkRun

Wednesday, 13th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 3 1 TRAIL20431 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 50 Master (50-59) 00:51:25

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 3rd January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TRAIL20431 15km Trail Run/Walk Male 50 Master (50-59) 01:25:24

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 26th December 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 6 1 TA2479 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 50 Master (50-59) 00:57:21

Kyalami Country Club - Kyalami Run Walk

Tuesday, 8th December 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA3391 5km Male 50 Master (50-59) 00:20:55

Kyalami Golf Club - Kyalami Night Run Walk

Tuesday, 17th November 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TA1496 5km Run/Walk Male 50 Master (50-59) 00:26:02

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run

Wednesday, 11th November 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA2922 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 50 Master (50-59) 00:32:29

Kyalami Country Club - Kyalami Night AdventureRun

Wednesday, 16th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TA1249 5km Male 50 Master (50-59) 00:26:04

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf Night AdventureRun

Wednesday, 9th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 5 1 TA1168 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 50 Master (50-59) 00:50:40

Smuts Irene River - Irene River Sunset AdventureRun

Saturday, 5th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA0756 10km Male 50 Master (50-59) 01:06:23

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 9th August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA0099 10km Male 49 Veteran (40-49) 00:54:35
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 25th July 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 3 1 TA0210 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 49 Veteran (40-49) 00:55:09
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 27th June 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 3 1 TA0863 10km Trail Run /walk Male 49 Veteran (40-49) 00:56:17
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 13th June 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA0651 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 49 Veteran (40-49) 00:56:55

The Big Red Barn - Sunset AdventureRun

Saturday, 14th March 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 6 1 TA1909 10km Male 49 Veteran (40-49) 00:56:38
Black Friday Entry

Kyalami Country Club - AdventureRun

Tuesday, 10th March 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 3 1 TA1374 5km Male 49 Veteran (40-49) 00:27:18

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf Night AdventureRun

Wednesday, 4th March 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 5 2 TA2007 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 49 Veteran (40-49) 00:51:07
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Sunset AdventureRun

Saturday, 15th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 7 2 TA1078 10km Male 49 Veteran (40-49) 00:58:55
Black Friday Entry

Kyalami Country Club - Night AdventureRunWalk

Tuesday, 11th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 4 1 TA0398 5km Male 49 Veteran (40-49) 00:29:44
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - AdventureRun Dom's Dash

Sunday, 26th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
13 24 2 TA1222 5km Male 49 Veteran (40-49) 00:38:13

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventureRun start 7 am

Sunday, 22nd December 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 8 1 TA1457 5km Male 49 Veteran (40-49) 00:28:10

Kyalami Country Club - Night AdventureRun/Walk Kyalami

Tuesday, 17th December 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA1421 5km Male 49 Veteran (40-49) 00:25:38
Black Friday Entry

Kyalami Country Club - Kyalami Golf AdventureRun/Walk

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 3 1 TA0043 5km Male 49 Veteran (40-49) 00:25:21

AdventureTails RockWalk & Run - AdventureTails RockWalk & Run

Saturday, 13th July 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 4 1 TA2312 10km Run/Walk Male 48 Veteran (40-49) 00:56:54

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA0374 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 48 Veteran (40-49) 00:23:58

Kyalami Country Club - Kyalami Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 3 3 TA0172 5km Male 48 Veteran (40-49) 00:26:33

AdventureTails Smuts Irene River - AdventureTails RiverWalk & Run

Saturday, 11th May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 13 4 TA2160 10km Walk/Run Male 48 Veteran (40-49) 00:56:41

Blyde - Blyde Night Run Walk

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 4 1 TA0036 5km Male 48 Veteran (40-49) 00:29:22

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Night Run Walk

Friday, 26th April 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 3 1 TA1708 5km Male 48 Veteran (40-49) 00:24:22

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Night RunWalk

Friday, 29th March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 10 1 TA0254 5km Male 48 Veteran (40-49) 00:24:31

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 11 3 TA0471 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 48 Veteran (40-49) 00:24:35

Kyalami Country Club - Kyalami Night Run/Walk

Friday, 22nd February 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 5 2 TA0253 5km Male 48 Veteran (40-49) 00:27:51

Dainfern Golf Estate - Dainfern Golf Club

Friday, 18th January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
21 25 7 TA0349 5km Male 48 Veteran (40-49) 00:26:14