Suzette Beneke 30


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - Barn Friday Chill RunWalkRide

Friday, 18th June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 5 1 TRAIL20346 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:39:48

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Wednesday, 16th June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 11 1 TRAIL20346 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:42:29

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Run Walk

Saturday, 12th June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 5 1 TRAIL20346 5km Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:41:23

Voortrekker Monument - Voortrekker Run/Walk

Sunday, 16th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 13 1 TRAIL20346 5km Run/Walk - 13 to 59 years Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:39:24

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei RunWalk

Tuesday, 27th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 17 2 TRAIL20346 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:41:01

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf Sunset Run/Walk

Monday, 26th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 7 1 TRAIL20346 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:32:03

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 25th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 8 1 TRAIL20346 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:38:54

Smuts Irene River - Trailadventure Smuts Run/Walk

Saturday, 24th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 8 1 TRAIL20346 5km Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:41:51

Bull Ring - Bull Ring Sunset RunWalk

Friday, 23rd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 6 2 TRAIL20346 5km Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:30:51

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Run Walk

Saturday, 10th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 18 1 TRAIL20346 5km Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:39:02

Idelwild - Idlewild Run Walk

Monday, 5th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 16 2 TRAIL20346 5km Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:35:08

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 4th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 9 1 TRAIL20346 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:39:32

BUSSTOP7 - BUSSTOP 7

Saturday, 3rd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 18 2 TRAIL20346 6km Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:42:31

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite RunWalk and Ride

Friday, 2nd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 4 1 TA2812 Easter Bunny Challenge Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:40:02

The Big Red Barn - Simparica Barn Run/Walk

Sunday, 28th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 13 1 TA2520 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:41:35

Idelwild - IdleWild RunWalk

Monday, 22nd March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 12 1 TA3202 5km Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:34:50

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 21st March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TA2230 2.5km Trail Run/Walk Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:32:58

The Big Red Barn - Barn RunWalk

Friday, 19th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
15 28 4 TA3567 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:39:13

BUSSTOP7 - Busstop AdventurePark RunWalk

Saturday, 13th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 12 1 TA3241 6km Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:42:34

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 6th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 6 1 TA1980 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:40:57

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventurePark RunWalk

Sunday, 28th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 2 1 TA2874 2.5km Trail Run/Walk Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:33:43

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 23rd January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
17 37 2 TA1945 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:38:46

The Big Red Barn - Barn RunWalk

Saturday, 16th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 13 1 TA2972 5km Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:38:43

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Night AdventureRun

Wednesday, 7th October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 11 1 TA1500 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:35:22

Smuts Irene River - The Covid Survivor Stage Race Day 4 + Single Day Entries

Sunday, 27th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 4 1 TA3270 5km Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:35:41

The Big Red Barn - The Covid Survivor Stage Race Day 1 + Single Day Entries

Thursday, 24th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 2 1 TA0409 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:33:30

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf Night AdventureRun

Wednesday, 9th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 9 1 TA1531 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:33:56

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 22nd August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 14 1 TA0087 5km Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:37:39

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 15th August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 9 1 TA1573 5km Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:35:39

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 1st August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 10 1 TA1381 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 57 Master (50-59) 00:35:57