Rosalind Roy 28


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 6th December 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 9 3 TA2829 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 48 Veteran (40-49) 01:10:11
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail Run

Saturday, 14th November 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 11 2 TA3381 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 48 Veteran (40-49) 01:09:58

The Big Red Barn - Barn Pizza Night Run

Wednesday, 28th October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 12 3 TA2922 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 48 Veteran (40-49) 01:14:01

The Big Red Barn - Barn Barn Sunset AdventureRun

Saturday, 12th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 5 3 TA001 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 48 Veteran (40-49) 00:39:02

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 19th July 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 18 4 TA1277 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 48 Veteran (40-49) 01:17:02

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 5th July 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 18 1 TA1285 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 48 Veteran (40-49) 00:40:29

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun Park Day

Sunday, 21st June 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 4 2 TA1239 5km Female 48 Veteran (40-49) 00:38:28

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn

Sunday, 14th June 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
13 21 4 TA1382 5km Female 48 Veteran (40-49) 01:03:00

Smuts Irene River - AdventureRun

Sunday, 15th March 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 19 1 TA2520 15km Female 48 Veteran (40-49) 02:10:47

The Big Red Barn - AdventureRun Dom's Dash

Sunday, 26th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 39 4 TA0861 10km Female 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:10:00

Rietvlei Dam - AdventureRun Rietvlei

Sunday, 19th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 26 5 TA1327 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 47 Veteran (40-49) 00:35:52

The Big Red Barn - Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 29th September 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
15 38 8 TA0780 10km Trail Run /walk Female 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:16:23

Kimiad Golf Course and Driving Range - Kimiad Heritage Day Run/Walk

Tuesday, 24th September 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
24 56 8 TA0688 10km Run/Walk Female 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:07:48

Smuts Irene River - TrailAdventure Smuts Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 8th September 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
22 43 7 TA2108 10km Female 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:31:29

The Big Red Barn - THE BARN STAGE RACE DAY 2 - 17 JUNE2019

Monday, 17th June 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA1828 15km Female 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:22:08

Tierpoort Adventure Farm - Tiger Run - Tiger Trail Run

Sunday, 9th June 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
19 43 5 TA1061 10km Run/Walk Female 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:44:45

The Big Red Barn - Pizza Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
39 72 9 TA0429 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:18:14

Smuts Irene River - Irene River Trail Run Walk

Sunday, 12th May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
16 38 4 TA2312 10km Female 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:02:54

AdventureTails Big Red Barn - AdventureTails Voters' Day BarnWalk & Run

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 30 3 TA2119 10km Walk/Run Female 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:02:56

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 7th April 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 12 1 TA2242 10km Female 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:03:01

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail RunWalk

Sunday, 31st March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
15 41 4 TA0717 10km Trail Run /walk Female 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:05:35

Rock Falls Ranch - RockFalls Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 17th March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
26 45 7 TA0632 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:29:00

Smuts Irene River - Irene River Trail Run?Walk

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
29 55 8 TA1103 10km Female 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:11:09

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 10th February 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
19 52 6 TA2161 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:08:12

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 27th January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 33 2 TA2210 10km Trail Run /walk Female 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:06:40

Tierpoort - Tiger Trail RunWalk

Sunday, 20th January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 33 3 TA0844 10km Female 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:20:26

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Trail Run

Sunday, 13th January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
19 51 5 TA0047 5km Female 46 Veteran (40-49) 00:37:21

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 6th January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
31 57 7 TA0357 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 46 Veteran (40-49) 00:38:38