Glynis Ryan 11


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 15th August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 11 2 TA0312 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 57 Master (50-59) 01:43:08

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 9th August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
18 30 1 TA1428 10km Female 57 Master (50-59) 01:45:20

The Big Red Barn - Barn XMas AdventureRun

Sunday, 15th December 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
46 91 7 TRAIL11108 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 56 Master (50-59) 01:47:24

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 24th November 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
47 75 5 TRAIL11108 10km Female 56 Master (50-59) 01:44:11

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 27th October 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
36 61 6 TRAIL11108 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 56 Master (50-59) 01:45:37

Royal and Kensington Golf Club - Royal Night Run Walk

Friday, 11th October 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
21 36 6 TRAIL11108 5km Female 56 Master (50-59) 00:48:06

Rock Falls Ranch - TrailAdventure Rockfalls Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 18th August 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
25 43 4 TRAIL11108 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 56 Master (50-59) 01:36:30

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail Run Walk

Sunday, 28th April 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 27 3 TRAIL11108 15km Trail Run/Walk Female 55 Master (50-59) 02:46:49

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail RunWalk

Sunday, 31st March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
21 40 3 TRAIL11108 15km Trail Run/Walk Female 55 Master (50-59) 03:00:13

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 27th January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 35 3 TA2908 15km Trail Run/Walk Female 55 Master (50-59) 02:56:29

Germiston Country Club - Germiston Night Run/Walk

Friday, 11th May 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
13 28 1 TRAIL11108 8km Female 54 Master (50-59) 01:16:27