Lucricia De Wit 26


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 10th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 2 1 TA2312 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 26 Senior (19-29) 00:28:36

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 27th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 4 1 TA2778 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 26 Senior (19-29) 01:01:35

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 21st March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
25 53 5 TA2136 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 26 Senior (19-29) 01:23:29

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 13th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 2 1 TA2395 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 26 Senior (19-29) 00:27:29

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 20th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
12 22 3 TA2059 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 26 Senior (19-29) 00:45:57

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventurerun walk

Sunday, 14th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TA0299 2.5km Female 26 Senior (19-29) 00:30:14

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 31st January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 4 1 TRAIL20488 15km Trail Run/Walk Female 26 Senior (19-29) 01:52:16

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventurePark RunWalk

Sunday, 17th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 21 3 TRAIL20488 10km Trail Run /walk Female 26 Senior (19-29) 01:16:31

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun Park Day

Sunday, 20th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 2 1 TRAIL20488 5km Female 25 Senior (19-29) 00:31:04

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 12th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 18 1 TRAIL20488 10km Female 25 Senior (19-29) 01:32:28

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 5th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 9 3 TRAIL20488 10km Trail Run /walk Female 25 Senior (19-29) 01:08:34

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 16th August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 14 1 TRAIL20488 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 25 Senior (19-29) 01:12:54

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 4th July 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 6 1 TA0204 5km Female 25 Senior (19-29) 00:33:54

Pretoria Zoo - WAlKIES

Sunday, 23rd February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 11 2 TRAIL20488 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 25 Senior (19-29) 00:37:42

The Big Red Barn - AdventureRun Time Trial

Tuesday, 21st January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 8 2 TRAIL20247 5km Female 25 Senior (19-29) 00:30:10

Smuts Irene River - TrailAdventure Smuts Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 4th August 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 4 1 TRAIL20488 5km Female 24 Senior (19-29) 00:30:38

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 23rd June 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
29 70 3 TRAIL20488 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 24 Senior (19-29) 01:18:41

AdventureTails Smuts Irene River - AdventureTails RiverWalk & Run

Saturday, 11th May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 3 1 TRAIL20488 5km Walk/Run Female 24 Senior (19-29) 00:32:11

Pretoria Zoo - Zoo Walkies

Sunday, 14th April 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 17 2 TRAIL20488 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 24 Senior (19-29) 01:11:26

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail RunWalk

Sunday, 31st March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 11 1 TRAIL20488 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 24 Senior (19-29) 00:32:18

The Big Red Barn - Pizza Night RunWalk

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 18 2 TRAIL20488 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 24 Senior (19-29) 00:32:25

Rock Falls Ranch - RockFalls Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 17th March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 11 2 TRAIL20488 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 24 Senior (19-29) 00:27:38

Smuts Irene River - Irene River Trail Run?Walk

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 18 2 TA0352 5km Female 24 Senior (19-29) 00:31:09

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 10th February 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 14 2 TA0121 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 24 Senior (19-29) 00:29:36

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Trail Run Walk

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 18 3 TA1680 5km Female 24 Senior (19-29) 00:35:33

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Trail Run

Sunday, 13th January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
45 87 7 TA2305 10km Female 24 Senior (19-29) 01:26:34