Dean Nurden 28


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 15th September 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 9 2 TRAIL20014 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 53 Master (50-59) 01:02:13

Voortrekker Monument - Voortrekker Run/Walk

Sunday, 12th September 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TRAIL20014 5km Male 53 Master (50-59) 00:35:58

Kyalami Country Club - Kyalami Golf Club night run/walk

Tuesday, 7th September 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TRAIL20014 5km Male 53 Master (50-59) 00:29:40

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene river Run/walk

Saturday, 4th September 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 6 1 TRAIL20014 5km Male 53 Master (50-59) 00:39:02

The Big Red Barn - Simparica Barn Run/Walk

Sunday, 30th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 5 2 TRAIL20014 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 53 Master (50-59) 00:41:04

Kyalami Golf Club - Kyalami Golf Club RUNWALK

Tuesday, 25th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TRAIL20014 10km Run/Walk Male 53 Master (50-59) 00:53:11

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf Sunset Run/Walk

Wednesday, 19th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 3 1 TRAIL20014 10km Run/Walk - 13 to 59 years Male 53 Master (50-59) 00:50:34

Bull Ring - Bull Ring Sunset RunWalk

Friday, 23rd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TRAIL20014 5km Male 53 Master (50-59) 00:26:19

Kyalami Country Club - Kyalami Golf Sunset Run Walk

Wednesday, 14th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TRAIL20014 5km Male 53 Master (50-59) 00:22:50

Kyalami Country Club - Kyalami Night RunWalk

Tuesday, 23rd March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TRAIL20014 5km Male 53 Master (50-59) 00:22:47

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 21st March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 2 TRAIL20014 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 53 Master (50-59) 00:30:33

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 14th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 10 1 TRAIL20014 2.5km Trail Run/Walk Male 53 Master (50-59) 00:58:29

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf Sunset RUNWALK

Wednesday, 10th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TRAIL20014 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 53 Master (50-59) 00:25:22

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventurePark RunWalk

Sunday, 28th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 11 1 TRAIL20014 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 53 Master (50-59) 01:02:07

Kyalami Country Club - Kyalami Night RunWalk

Tuesday, 23rd February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 3 2 TRAIL20014 5km Male 53 Master (50-59) 00:26:42

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf RUNWALK

Wednesday, 17th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 2 1 TRAIL20014 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 53 Master (50-59) 00:26:20

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf Night AdventureRun

Wednesday, 4th March 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TRAIL20014 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 52 Master (50-59) 00:46:46
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Night Adventurerun

Wednesday, 26th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 8 1 TRAIL20014 10km Trail Run /walk Male 52 Master (50-59) 00:53:06
Black Friday Entry

Rietvlei Dam - Night AdventureRunWalk

Wednesday, 19th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
15 16 1 TRAIL20014 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 52 Master (50-59) 00:53:17

Copperleaf Golf Course - Coperleaf Adventure Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 12th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 5 1 TRAIL20014 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 52 Master (50-59) 00:47:31
Black Friday Entry

Kyalami Country Club - Night AdventureRunWalk

Tuesday, 11th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 4 1 TRAIL20014 10km Male 52 Master (50-59) 00:51:09

Irene Country Club - Night dventureRun

Wednesday, 5th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 10 1 TRAIL20014 10km Run/Walk Male 52 Master (50-59) 00:52:12

The Big Red Barn - AdventureRun Dom's Dash

Sunday, 26th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 4 1 TRAIL20014 15km Male 52 Master (50-59) 01:19:24

Kyalami Country Club - Night AdventureRun/Walk Kyalami

Tuesday, 17th December 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TRAIL20014 10km Male 51 Master (50-59) 00:52:10
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 24th November 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 4 2 TRAIL20014 15km Male 51 Master (50-59) 01:23:24

The Big Red Barn - Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 29th September 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TA3044 15km Trail Run/Walk Male 51 Master (50-59) 01:17:27

Smuts Irene River - TrailAdventure Smuts Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 8th September 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
12 13 1 TA3468 21km Male 51 Master (50-59) 02:00:11

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail RunWalk

Sunday, 25th August 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 4 1 TA3028 15km Trail Run/Walk Male 51 Master (50-59) 01:18:32