Shalene Theron 22


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 29th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
15 21 1 TRAIL20201 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 16 16 to 18 01:04:10
Black Friday Entry

Smuts Irene River - Smuts RunWalk

Sunday, 2nd May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 12 1 TRAIL20201 5km Female 16 16 to 18 01:01:28
Black Friday Entry

BUSSTOP7 - BUSSTOP7 Run/Walk

Saturday, 1st May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 5 1 TRAIL20201 6km Female 16 16 to 18 00:48:08
Black Friday Entry

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Sunset Run/Walk

Saturday, 24th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 7 1 TRAIL20201 5km Female 16 16 to 18 01:02:50
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Big Red Barn

Friday, 23rd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 17 1 TRAIL202021 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 16 16 to 18 00:57:28
Black Friday Entry

Bull Ring - Bull Ring

Friday, 16th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 7 1 TRAIL20201 5km Female 16 16 to 18 00:40:19
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 11th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 14 1 TRAIL20201 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 16 16 to 18 00:46:59
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Monday, 22nd March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
12 18 1 TRAIL20201 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 16 16 to 18 00:51:50

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 20th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
16 23 1 TRAIL20201 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 16 16 to 18 00:57:39

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite Ride & RunWalk

Friday, 12th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
18 28 1 TA2170 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 16 16 to 18 00:54:26

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 6th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 16 1 TA2170 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 16 16 to 18 00:49:50

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite Ride & RunWalk

Friday, 5th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA2170 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 16 16 to 18 00:28:10

Idelwild - Idlewild AdventurePark Night RunWalk

Wednesday, 10th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
22 33 1 TA1610 5km Female 16 16 to 18 00:50:54

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventurePark Ride Run

Friday, 29th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 16 1 TA2705 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 16 16 to 18 01:07:39

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventurePark Pizza run walk

Wednesday, 27th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 19 1 TA2778 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 16 16 to 18 00:59:34

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 24th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
12 18 1 TA2093 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 16 16 to 18 00:51:49

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 23rd January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
33 64 4 TA2115 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 16 16 to 18 00:55:15

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 3rd January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
17 28 4 TA2843 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 15 12 to 15 01:01:15

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventurePark Pizza RUNWALK

Friday, 1st January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 12 3 TA3243 5km Female 15 12 to 15 00:50:14

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 5th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 20 1 TA1254 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 15 12 to 15 00:59:09

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 23rd August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
21 30 1 TA1462 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 15 12 to 15 01:00:42

AdventureTails Big Red Barn - AdventureTails Revolution BarnWalk & Run

Saturday, 25th May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 3 1 TA1807 10km Walk/Run Female 14 12 to 15 00:47:56