Calvin Jonck 38


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

Smuts Irene River - Splash Dash

Saturday, 25th September 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
22 53 6 TA2893 5km Male 41 Veteran (40-49) 00:54:15

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene river Run/walk

Saturday, 11th September 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA2608 15km Male 41 Veteran (40-49) 01:36:07

Smuts Irene River - Smuts RunWalk

Saturday, 8th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 7 3 TA3169 5km Male 41 Veteran (40-49) 00:52:31

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 11th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 6 4 TA1804 21km Trail Run/Walk Male 41 Veteran (40-49) 02:30:04

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 4th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 2 TA2293 15km Trail Run/Walk Male 41 Veteran (40-49) 01:41:25

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 3rd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 3 3 TA2135 21km Trail Run/Walk Male 41 Veteran (40-49) 02:31:20

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 20th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 6 3 TA2275 15km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 01:41:04

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 13th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 7 3 TA2048 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 01:08:05

The Big Red Barn - A New Hope Dog Rescue Run/Walk

Sunday, 21st February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 11 5 TA2386 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 01:06:06

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventurePark RunWalk

Sunday, 17th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 3 1 TA2833 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 00:40:34

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 9th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 11 1 TA2732 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 00:39:38

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 19th December 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 4 1 TA2740 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 01:01:29

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail Run

Sunday, 15th November 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 16 6 TA3571 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 01:32:42

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 24th October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 28 7 TA2443 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 01:36:12

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 3rd October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 6 4 TA3095 10km Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 01:05:11

The Big Red Barn - The Covid Survivor Stage Race Day 3 + Single Day Entries

Saturday, 26th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 6 3 TA1024 21km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 02:30:32

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 19th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 3 2 TA2749 21km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 02:27:34

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventureRun Park Day

Sunday, 6th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 4 2 TA1402 15km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 01:39:13

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun Park Day

Sunday, 30th August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 12 1 TA1046 10km Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 01:20:57

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 22nd August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 9 2 TA1330 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 01:05:40

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 15th August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 3 1 TA1525 15km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 01:41:03

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 1st August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
13 20 3 TA1324 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 01:18:07

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 26th July 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 16 3 TA1284 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 01:19:22

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 18th July 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 14 3 TA0436 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 01:11:06

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 11th July 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 6 2 TA0864 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 01:11:01

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 27th June 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 6 1 TA0844 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 00:37:35

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 20th June 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 15 2 TA0868 10km Trail Run /walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 01:12:17

Smuts Irene River - AdventureRun

Sunday, 15th March 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 14 3 TA2368 5km Male 39 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:33:20

The Big Red Barn - Night Adventurerun

Wednesday, 26th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
18 26 7 TA0179 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 39 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:35:51

Smuts Irene River - AdventureRun Walk

Sunday, 2nd February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
22 33 10 TA0923 10km Male 39 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 01:27:33

The Big Red Barn - AdventureRun Dom's Dash

Sunday, 26th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 11 2 TA1420 5km Male 39 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:33:40

The Big Red Barn - Pizza Night RunWalk

Wednesday, 22nd January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
47 109 13 TA1442 5km Male 39 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 01:04:04

Rietvlei Dam - AdventureRun Rietvlei

Sunday, 19th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 11 3 TA1494 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 39 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:32:41

The Pretoria National Botanical Gardens - Night Adventure Walk/Run

Wednesday, 15th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
32 52 8 TA0310 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 39 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:39:45

Irene Country Club - Owl Night AdventureRun

Wednesday, 8th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
72 160 19 TA1494 5km Run/Walk Male 39 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:59:53

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun

Sunday, 5th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 16 2 TA1209 5km Male 39 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:35:59

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 25th November 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
38 61 10 TA1861 10km Trail Run /walk Male 38 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 01:16:13

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail Run

Sunday, 26th August 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
18 46 5 TA0297 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 38 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:43:34