Laurie Snyman 18


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - Barn RunWalk

Saturday, 16th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
13 23 1 TA3143 10km Female 50 Master (50-59) 01:37:30

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 19th December 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 15 3 TA2897 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 50 Master (50-59) 01:34:28

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 28th November 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 23 3 TA3417 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 50 Master (50-59) 01:35:48

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail Run

Sunday, 15th November 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 20 3 TA3323 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 50 Master (50-59) 01:36:35

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 7th November 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 18 2 TA2831 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 50 Master (50-59) 01:42:09

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 25th October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
13 24 5 TA3146 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 50 Master (50-59) 01:38:19

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 27th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 25 2 TA2765 10km Female 50 Master (50-59) 01:32:49

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 13th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 23 1 TA2539 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 50 Master (50-59) 01:32:12

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventureRun Park Day

Sunday, 6th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 6 1 TA1218 15km Trail Run/Walk Female 49 Veteran (40-49) 02:20:09

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 30th August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 7 1 TA1435 15km Trail Run/Walk Female 49 Veteran (40-49) 02:27:34

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 16th August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 22 6 TA1259 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 49 Veteran (40-49) 01:38:31

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 2nd August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
19 32 5 TA0229 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 49 Veteran (40-49) 01:29:04

The Big Red Barn - Barn XMas AdventureRun

Sunday, 15th December 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
41 82 17 TA0849 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 49 Veteran (40-49) 01:40:22

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 1st December 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
27 55 5 TA0780 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 49 Veteran (40-49) 01:42:39

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 24th November 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
40 67 11 TA0809 10km Female 49 Veteran (40-49) 01:35:51

Modderfontein Golf Club - Modderfontein Night RunWalk

Tuesday, 5th November 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 25 3 TA0358 5km Run/Walk Female 49 Veteran (40-49) 00:43:12

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail RunWalk

Sunday, 25th August 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
29 64 10 TA0820 10km Trail Run /walk Female 48 Veteran (40-49) 01:44:51

The Big Red Barn - TrailAdventure Woman's Day Trail Run/Walk

Friday, 9th August 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
62 93 16 TA0126 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 48 Veteran (40-49) 00:55:13