Samantha Siebenhaar 34


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

Idelwild - Idlewild Run Walk

Monday, 5th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
25 46 8 TA3023 5km Female 43 Veteran (40-49) 01:05:41

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 4th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 13 1 TRAIL20348 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 43 Veteran (40-49) 00:41:25

BUSSTOP7 - BUSSTOP 7

Saturday, 3rd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
32 52 4 TRAIL20348 6km Female 43 Veteran (40-49) 01:15:15

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite RunWalk and Ride

Friday, 2nd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 9 2 TA3106 5km Trail Run Adults Female 43 Veteran (40-49) 00:34:24

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite Ride, Run & Walk

Friday, 26th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 9 1 TA2454 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 43 Veteran (40-49) 00:41:52

Idelwild - IdleWild RunWalk

Monday, 22nd March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
42 62 17 TA3098 5km Female 43 Veteran (40-49) 01:09:45

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 21st March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 12 1 TA1837 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 43 Veteran (40-49) 00:40:00

BUSSTOP7 - BUSSTOP7 RunWalk

Saturday, 20th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
35 54 15 TA1476 6km Female 43 Veteran (40-49) 01:12:14

The Big Red Barn - Barn RunWalk

Friday, 19th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 26 5 TA3519 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 43 Veteran (40-49) 00:38:22

Smuts Irene River - All about Dogs! Fun Run/Walk

Saturday, 17th October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
69 106 19 TA3186 5km Female 42 Veteran (40-49) 01:27:22

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 10th October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 6 2 TA2831 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 42 Veteran (40-49) 00:38:26

Ingaadi Spa and Events - Ingaadi AdventureRun

Sunday, 4th October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
15 33 5 TA0739 10km Female 42 Veteran (40-49) 02:07:41

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 12th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 19 2 TA3512 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 42 Veteran (40-49) 00:37:36

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventureRun Park Day

Sunday, 6th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 3 1 TA0440 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 42 Veteran (40-49) 00:35:52

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 30th August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
17 25 2 TA1525 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 42 Veteran (40-49) 01:14:28

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 15th August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
20 32 4 TA1273 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 42 Veteran (40-49) 02:26:46

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 9th August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 9 2 TA0440 10km Female 42 Veteran (40-49) 01:08:11

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 1st August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 8 1 TA1407 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 42 Veteran (40-49) 00:33:24

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 18th July 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
25 37 10 TA0570 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 42 Veteran (40-49) 01:22:09

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 11th July 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA1346 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 42 Veteran (40-49) 00:31:59

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 4th July 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA1334 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 42 Veteran (40-49) 00:28:36

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 27th June 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TA1691 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 42 Veteran (40-49) 00:30:21

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Tuesday, 16th June 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
17 24 8 TA0803 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 42 Veteran (40-49) 01:03:40

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run Park Day

Sunday, 7th June 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
16 31 10 TA0618 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 42 Veteran (40-49) 02:15:04

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun

Sunday, 5th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
13 25 5 TA2654 15km Female 42 Veteran (40-49) 02:31:37

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventureRun start 7 am

Sunday, 22nd December 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
12 28 6 TA3401 21km Female 42 Veteran (40-49) 02:21:34

Kyalami Country Club - Night AdventureRun/Walk Kyalami

Tuesday, 17th December 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 23 7 TA1829 10km Female 42 Veteran (40-49) 01:54:36

The Big Red Barn - Barn XMas AdventureRun

Sunday, 15th December 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 12 2 TA2444 15km Trail Run/Walk Female 42 Veteran (40-49) 01:43:22

The Big Red Barn - AdventureRun Castle Lite Sunset Run/Walk

Saturday, 30th November 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 4 1 TA2161 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 42 Veteran (40-49) 01:10:40

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 24th November 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 17 3 TA2968 15km Female 42 Veteran (40-49) 01:55:22

Houghton Golf Course - Halloween Night RunWalk Houghton

Thursday, 31st October 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 14 2 TA1072 10km Run/Walk Female 41 Veteran (40-49) 00:58:44

The Big Red Barn - TrailAdventure Barn Adventure Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
15 46 4 TA1120 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 41 Veteran (40-49) 01:54:52

Royal and Kensington Golf Club - Royal Night Run Walk

Friday, 11th October 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
16 28 3 TA0695 10km Female 41 Veteran (40-49) 01:37:33

The Big Red Barn - Pizza Night RunWalk

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
15 34 6 TA0495 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 41 Veteran (40-49) 01:05:26