Willie Beneke 38


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

Voortrekker Monument - Voortrekker Monument Trail Run

Sunday, 20th June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TRAIL20200 5km Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:25:06

The Big Red Barn - Barn Friday Chill RunWalkRide

Friday, 18th June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TRAIL20200 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:29:58

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Wednesday, 16th June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TRAIL20200 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:24:13

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Run Walk

Saturday, 12th June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TRAIL20200 5km Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:35:57

Smuts Irene River - Smuts RunWalk

Saturday, 22nd May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TRAIL20200 5km Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:34:06

Voortrekker Monument - Voortrekker Run/Walk

Sunday, 16th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 3 1 TRAIL20200 5km Run/Walk - 13 to 59 years Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:27:45

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei RunWalk

Tuesday, 27th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 16 2 TRAIL20200 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:40:57

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf Sunset Run/Walk

Monday, 26th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TRAIL20200 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:47:58

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 25th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 2 1 TRAIL20200 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:48:28

Smuts Irene River - Trailadventure Smuts Run/Walk

Saturday, 24th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TRAIL20200 10km Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:49:13

Bull Ring - Bull Ring Sunset RunWalk

Friday, 23rd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 4 2 TRAIL20200 5km Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:30:38

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Run Walk

Saturday, 10th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TRAIL20200 5km Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:26:15

Idelwild - Idlewild Run Walk

Monday, 5th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 3 1 TRAIL20200 10km Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:45:46

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 4th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 3 1 TRAIL20200 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:50:30

BUSSTOP7 - BUSSTOP 7

Saturday, 3rd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TRAIL20200 12km Male 58 Master (50-59) 01:00:07

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite RunWalk and Ride

Friday, 2nd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA2873 Easter Bunny Challenge Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:28:15

The Big Red Barn - Simparica Barn Run/Walk

Sunday, 28th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 12 2 TA2715 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:41:32

Idelwild - IdleWild RunWalk

Monday, 22nd March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 4 2 TA0280 10km Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:40:44

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 21st March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 3 1 TA1976 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:48:13

BUSSTOP7 - BUSSTOP7 RunWalk

Saturday, 20th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TA3369 6km Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:28:24

The Big Red Barn - Barn RunWalk

Friday, 19th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA010 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:26:12

BUSSTOP7 - Busstop AdventurePark RunWalk

Saturday, 13th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TA3198 6km Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:31:02

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 6th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 5 1 TA2246 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:40:54

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventurePark RunWalk

Sunday, 28th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA2816 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:28:15

BUSSTOP7 - BUSSTOP 7 RunWalk

Saturday, 20th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 5 1 TA3202 12km Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:57:45

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 13th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TA2044 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:52:34

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 23rd January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA1929 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:52:16

The Big Red Barn - Barn RunWalk

Saturday, 16th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA2741 10km Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:53:35

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Night AdventureRun

Wednesday, 7th October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA1321 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:24:13

Smuts Irene River - The Covid Survivor Stage Race Day 4 + Single Day Entries

Sunday, 27th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA3381 10km Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:47:33

The Big Red Barn - The Covid Survivor Stage Race Day 1 + Single Day Entries

Thursday, 24th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA0837 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:48:15

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf Night AdventureRun

Wednesday, 9th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 3 1 TA1386 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:23:12

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 5th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA1396 10km Trail Run /walk Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:48:09

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 22nd August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA0840 10km Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:53:06

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 15th August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 10 1 TA1537 5km Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:35:40

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Monday, 10th August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 3 2 TA0099 10km Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:52:39

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 1st August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 9 1 TA0440 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 58 Master (50-59) 00:35:54

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 11th July 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA0823 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 57 Master (50-59) 00:43:25