Magdalena Barnard 14


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 4th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
20 32 3 TA2213 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 63 Grand-Master (60+) 01:02:18

BUSSTOP7 - BUSSTOP 7

Saturday, 3rd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
21 35 2 TA2604 6km Female 63 Grand-Master (60+) 00:58:24

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventurerun walk

Sunday, 14th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
59 88 4 TA2409 10km Trail Run /walk Female 63 Grand-Master (60+) 01:38:50

Ingaadi Spa and Events - Ingaadi Run

Sunday, 1st November 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 6 2 TA2809 10km Female 63 Grand-Master (60+) 02:18:05

The Big Red Barn - Sunset AdventureRun

Saturday, 14th March 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
21 46 3 TA1956 10km Female 62 Grand-Master (60+) 01:49:14

Hennops Pride - Traildventure RunWalk

Sunday, 16th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
44 77 1 TA0857 10km Female 62 Grand-Master (60+) 02:29:41

Smuts Irene River - AdventureRun Walk

Sunday, 2nd February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
46 88 5 TA0838 10km Female 62 Grand-Master (60+) 02:10:28

The Big Red Barn - Adventure Sunset

Saturday, 11th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
36 67 2 TA0871 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 62 Grand-Master (60+) 01:33:49

ERPM Golf Course - Night AdventureRunWalk

Tuesday, 7th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 26 1 TA1427 5 km Female 62 Grand-Master (60+) 00:47:22

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun

Sunday, 5th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
36 63 2 TA2149 10km Female 62 Grand-Master (60+) 01:53:04

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Night Run

Friday, 13th December 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
13 23 2 TA0145 5km Female 62 Grand-Master (60+) 00:46:48

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Night AdventurRun/Walk

Friday, 29th November 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
17 29 1 TA1899 10km Female 62 Grand-Master (60+) 01:24:52

Royal Johannesburg & Kensington Country Club - Hero Night AdventureRun/Walk

Friday, 15th November 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
13 23 3 TA1838 5km Run/Walk Female 62 Grand-Master (60+) 00:45:10

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Adventure Night Run/Walk

Friday, 25th October 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
20 39 2 TA2309 10km Female 62 Grand-Master (60+) 01:23:09